Predictive IT Virtual Summit

THE BEST OF .CONF18
REACT FASTER WITH PREDICTIVE IT


Register Today


Did you miss out on .conf18 sessions covering ITSI and predictive IT? Join our virtual summit to watch the best sessions on predictive analytics, AIOps and using Splunk to predict outages before they occur.

Register for the virtual summit, and simply log in when your sessions begin (same login applies to all three sessions).

Session 1: 9:00am PT / 12pm ET

Art of “Reality” for ITSI and the MLTK : There is No Spoon

Hands-on tour of real-world use cases that customize ITSI and the Splunk Machine Learning Toolkit (MLTK).

Session 2: 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET

See the Problem Before It Becomes a Problem: Predict and Prevent with Splunk IT Service Intelligence (ITSI)

Learn how Splunk customers are using predictive IT to leverage KPIs, health scores and machine learning to see the problem before it becomes a problem.

Session 3: 11am PT / 2:00pm ET

TransUnion and a Time Traveling DeLorean: MTTR Fading Like Marty McFly

Learn how TransUnion uses custom machine learning with Splunk IT Service Intelligence (ITSI) and Splunk Machine Learning Toolkit (MLTK) to achieve negative MTTR (Mean Time To Resolution).